Various and Sundry Things: New do

I have had the same hair cut since college, long layers. It’s easy, it flatters my round face, and I can pull it into a pony tail when I don’t want to make it look pretty. In the past month I have been obsessed with the idea of chopping it all off. Well I finally did it, and I love my new hair! It is shoulder length, so not too drastic. The best part is that it feels so healthy! I guess that is what happens when you cut off 6 in of hair… Apparently mid length hair is the thing for fall, because I cannot stop seeing celebs and bloggers with a similar do, who knew? Here is some short-ish hair inspiration for those of you who don’t want anything too drastic, but are ready for a change.

ScreenHunter_178 Oct. 06 21.43

//IMAGE//

ScreenHunter_179 Oct. 06 21.43//IMAGE// ScreenHunter_179 Oct. 06 21.44

//IMAGE// ScreenHunter_179 Oct. 06 21.46

//IMAGE// ScreenHunter_179 Oct. 06 21.47

//IMAGE// ScreenHunter_180 Oct. 06 21.47

//IMAGE// ScreenHunter_177 Oct. 06 21.43

//IMAGE//

signature

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

Time to make life a little more Awesome!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

