Threads: Riding Boots Fall 2013

Ahhhhh DC has finally graced us with my absolute favorite weather.  The city comes alive with runners, walkers and people just looking to enjoy the day.  The light just radiates off the water and the monuments making it so picturesque.

And now I am ready to bust out my riding boots.  I love pairing riding boot with EVERYTHING.  Dressed up or down there are tons of ways to wear ’em (check back later this week for my outfit inspiration).

Here are so great selections at every price range.

Riding Boots

LIGHT BROWN//STEAL//SAVE//SPLURGE

DARK BROWN//STEAL//SAVE//SPLURGE

TWO TONED//STEAL//SAVE//SPLURGE

BLACK//STEAL//SAVE//SPLURGE

signature

6 comments
  1. Jo said:

    Can you please tell me where you found the AMAZING boots in the first row in the middle column? The link doesn’t take me to the right boots and I really want to get these. Thanks!

    • Hey there! Glad you like to boots! I did this post last year so I am trying to find a similar one since it looks like the link has changed. These were the most like the ones from the pic http://bit.ly/1nRH6dZ. But they are in the darker brown rather than the caramel. I am going to do an updated post next week. Make sure to check back!

  2. Jo said:

    Thank you so much! I appreciate it! Can’t wait to see your new list, too. Boots are the best.

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

Time to make life a little more Awesome!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

