Threads: Beach Vacay Essentials

I am not sure if I ever shared where we decided to go on summer/my birthday vacation this year….it’s Belize! I am starting to get really excited about the trip, while simultaneously writing off all my current summer clothes as being not being up to par. There are just so many things that I want to buy to wear on this trip, but I have to remind myself, “Jessica, reel it in!” So I have been going through my closet and making mental notes of things I can use, while carefully selecting some pieces to purchase that will pair well with some of my current staples. Here are a few things I think will go quite nicely….
beach vacation clothes

Pareo Sarong $55 // DVF Loves Roxy cover-up $54 // Merona maxi skirt $25 // Forever 21 romper $23 // Rachel Zoe sandals $235 // Pour La Victoire espadrilles $80

signature

 

Leave a comment

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

One girl...one summer...nothing to do!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

Unicorn Stylings

a fashion, style & decor blog from a newly planted la gal

dc style factory blog

www.dcstylefactory.com