Various and Sundry Things: Watercolor Prints

I was originally going to do a post about watercolor print clothing because I am obsessed with this dress, but I wanted to incorporate some actual watercolor paintings and well I decided to run with it instead.  Next week I will show my favorite watercolor print clothing.

I’m always on the hunt for affordable art work, however I don’t really have any place to put it #dcproblems.  While searching on etsy I found some beautiful watercolors.  It’s great when you can support artists! Which one is your favorite?  I love the pineapple.

Etsy Watercolor Paintings

Original Watercolor Painting Tropical Fruit Pineapple Still Life $75.00//Paris illustration ART PRINT 13X19 watercolor painting $45.00//Watercolor Peony Painting, Jessica Durrant – In Full Bloom print $25.00//Original Watercolor Painting Abstract Still Life ‘pears$68.69//Glass Bottles in Sun art watercolor painting print from original art by Cathy HIllegas $20.00//Peacock Watercolor Painting, Art Print $16.00//In Love 1 Art Original Watercolor painting 10 x 15 couple in love romance $54.64

signature

1 comment
  1. ckaztiyo17 said:

    Beautiful work congrats on your shop!
    I just opened my Etsy shop yesterday, Kastiyos, feel free to look around, would love to hear your opinion! 🙂

    http://www.etsy.com/shop/Kastiyos

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

Time to make life a little more Awesome!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

