Various and Sundry Things: Blake Lively’s Hair

As much as I envy her perfect hair and bikini clad bod it is hard to hate Blake Lively.  In all interviews I have seen with her she seems so down to earth.  She has great style, flawless hair, and a good looking husband.   If I could trade hair with anyone it would be her.

According to Marie Claire she uses a lot of Kerastase products like the Kerastase mask.  For volume she uses a texurizing spray and a professional grade curling iron to get those perfect waves.
Blake Lively

:All Images via Pinterest:

Obviously the general population would look a while lot better if they had someone professionally styling their hair everyday, but with enough practice it seems easy enough to do.  Here is a tutorial I found  to get Blake Lively hair.

I tried for soft natural waves this past weekend..what do you think? Practice makes perfect!

photo (16)

signature

7 comments
  1. It’s truly a great and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you shared this helpful info with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  2. weblink said:

    Spot on with this write-up, I seriously believe that this amazing site needs
    a lot more attention. I’ll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the info!

  3. serwis said:

    I think this is one of the most important info for me. And i am glad reading your article.

    But want to remark on few general things, The web site style is ideal,
    the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

  4. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing for your feed and I am
    hoping you write again soon!

  5. web said:

    Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s truly informative.
    I am going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue
    this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your
    writing. Cheers!

  6. Have you ever thought about creating an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and
    would love to have you share some stories/information. I
    know my viewers would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested,
    feel free to send me an e mail.

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

One girl...one summer...nothing to do!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

Homemade with Mess

who wants life to be tidy when you can have more fun making a mess??!

