Threads: Hair Tutorial Roundup

When it comes to trying new things with my hair I am batting  ZERO. I have tried a few hair tutorials in my day, and most seem to leave out small steps that leave me lost and looking like a rat’s nest. I honestly don’t know how I haven’t managed to do this to myself thus far.  Despite my lack of success, I am determined to one day become proficient in one or more of these  in hopes of having more versatility. Here are some tutorials I aim to master this year. Good news, they are all pretty straight forward and don’t seem to be missing any steps. WIN!

lower chignon copy

{tutorial}

top knot

{tutorial}

waterfall braid

{tutorial}

fishtail braid

{tutorial}

rope braids

{tutorial}

Do you have any hair tutorials you love and are relatively easy? You know what they say, sharing is caring…

signature

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

One girl...one summer...nothing to do!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

Homemade with Mess

who wants life to be tidy when you can have more fun making a mess??!

