Threads: Workin’ On My Fitness with Ellie.com

So last week I stumbled upon Ellie.com, and I have been compulsively obsessed ever since. While I have been wanting a pair of more expensive workout leggings, I just have never been able to justify the price. This says the girl who can talk herself into a pair of shoes 3x the amount of the cost of said pricy pants…So you see why I would be excited at the promise of high quality workout wear, for half of the price. I also find nice new workout clothes as motivation to get off the couch, and maybe raise my pulse a smidgen. Are you a workout junkie (not me), who changes into 3 different spandex/cotton blend articles of clothing a day? You should check out their Fit Fashionista Club; for $50 a month you get two pieces from each months collection…Super Steal! Are you as stoked as I am, or perhaps kind of sort of want to check it out..

Love these tops, and their colors…

Ellie.com

I can’t wait to own ALL of these.

Ellie.com

 

*This is my opinion, and my opinion alone…mmmmk

signature

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

Time to make life a little more Awesome!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

