Various and Sundry Things: Roll Call

Happy Friday everyone! This week has quite possibly been the longest, short week in my life…like EVER. I have found myself feeling a lot like this picture. Needless to say I am ready to get back to the lazy day routine I developed over the holidays; you know just a little 10 hour slumber here and there. Perhaps we will finally take down our tree…yeah we have become THOSE people. Do you have any big weekend plans, or are you taking it Easy Like Sunday Morning?

I put together a snazzy list of some of my favorite posts in the blogosphere to segue you into the weekend…

1. For those seeking some sweet sweet indulgence, dive into this nectar of the gods!

2. For the drama queens in your life, or just you 😉

3. If you need a little chuckle or just want to laugh your face off…just park yourself (no, seriously)

4. Perhaps you want to get serious about those New Years Resolutions

5. We got jokes people!

Have a terrific weekend everyone!!!

Jessica

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

Time to make life a little more Awesome!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

