Various and Sundry Things: Holiday Gift Guide For The Downtown Dude

Hello all! For today’s post, I asked my life long friend and fashion aficionado, Adam Douglas to give us some insight into what men really want for Christmas. Adam is a PR fashion pro who has his ear to the ground when it comes to fashion and is always in the know about upcoming trends; so I thought who better to bring you today’s post. Enjoy! ~Jessica

When my dear friend (Jessica) asked me to put together a little something for the male followers of BHAHB, I jumped at the chance to make my mark on the blogosphere. Little did I know the effort that was involved in curating such a site.. After hours of scouring the interwebs locating all my favorite things (a la Oprah-style), I think I’ve FINALLY decided upon an X-mas list that comprises something for every stylish dude you’ll be gifting this year.

-Adam

Men's christmas holiday gift guide

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

Time to make life a little more Awesome!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

