Dwellings: Turkey Day Table

So today I realized that we are exactly two weeks away from Thanksgiving ( I am writing this Thursday night). Not really sure what happened to all of November, or October. Each year for Thanksgiving we have a gathering of our small NYC family; everyone brings their favorite dish(es), we go to the Macy’s Parade and come home and stuff our faces until we pass out. Now I am no Martha Stewart, I am lucky to get one appetizer done when have people over, but I do fancy these lovely Thanksgiving themed table settings. It has kind of inspired me to either repurpose my disco pumpkin or create another one.

Source: Dwell Studios, Heavenly Blooms, Twig and Thistle

Source: Style Me Pretty, Country LIving, Better Homes and Gardens

Kind of excited about a tryptophan induced 3 hour nap.

Jessica

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

design in decor

spot it. wear it. live it.

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

A DESIGN & STYLE BLOG

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

Time to make life a little more Awesome!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

