Threads: Boots with the Fur

I am mentally trying to prepare myself of the second round of Mother Nature’s one-two punch she is giving the northeast. I must say after the events of last week, I am a little mentally exhausted from her wrath. When I get like this I do one of two things, eat my emotions or shop; and I found, these pretty boots I MUST HAVE THESE NOW BECAUSE I NEED THE INSTANT GRATIFICATION!! They kind of sort of make me giddy for winter, just a smidgen. Anyways i hope you enjoy them as much I do.

Here are a few other options from Sorel that I find equally as delightful….

Tivoli boot | Caribou boot | Tofino boot

Studs | Bracelet | Shirt | Sweater | Boots | Jeans

Stay safe everyone!

Jessica

3 comments

Leave a comment

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

One girl...one summer...nothing to do!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

Unicorn Stylings

a fashion, style & decor blog from a newly planted la gal

dc style factory blog

www.dcstylefactory.com