Various and Sundry Things: Jamaica Mon

Before I go into today’s post I want to point out that today is BHAHB’s 200th post! I feel that Jessica and I have been learning so much about ourselves and our styles. This has been a great learning experience and I look forward to the 500th post! Check out our first post EVER! Here are some favorites from the beginning Colonel Mustard  and the Covet List.

Hello from Jamaica! I will be spending the next week at the Iberostar Grand Rose Hall. It is my first time to Jamaica and I am super excited to get some RR and catch up with some good friends (we are having a mini reunion with our friends from TX!) My goals for the week are to come back with a sweet tan and..well that’s about it. See below for some airport chic inspiration!

via Trip Advisor

I used to wear sweat pants when I traveled, but now that I am a little more grown up I like to look more put together. I like to keep it simple while traveling so that I don’t set off any alarms or look like a target to get searched. What do you wear when you travel?

Bag//Watch//Pants//Sandals//Top//Scarf//Earrings//Shades

Melissa

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

One girl...one summer...nothing to do!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

Homemade with Mess

who wants life to be tidy when you can have more fun making a mess??!

