Threads: Recent Purchases White & Coral Blazer

While it is over 100 degrees outside in the District the inside of my office feels rather chilly at times. So I have been looking for additional pieces to stay warm, but look cool. I have added two new pieces to my blazer collection one white and one coral. Thanks to my buddy Casie at WhippedStyle.com, I took one of her white blazer suggestions and I am so happy I did! I found at coral one at H & M, however the one I purchased is not on the website…smilar look here. How are you staying warm in your freezing office this summer?

:fashforfashion.com:

:nalaniee.tumblr.com:

:highfashionforless.com:

:chictopia.com:

My self portrait:

Jack Rogers 

JCrew Dress (no longer available….try this one)

Ponte Boyfriend Blazer

Click Picture to Buy!

Click to buy!

Click to buy!

Melissa

1 comment
  1. OH wow thanks for the shout out girl!!! 🙂 Seriously how hard is it to not wear it every single day???
    Well now that its 105 degrees maybe not so hard, haha

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

One girl...one summer...nothing to do!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

Homemade with Mess

who wants life to be tidy when you can have more fun making a mess??!

