Threads: The Webster at Target

Yesterday morning I found myself sitting on the couch trying to find motivation to move while watching the Food Network. If you know me at all having the Food Network on does not incite any sort of movement other than drool (true story). While drooling watching an episode of 10 Dollar Dinners I decided I NEEDED to have/make these amazing burrito bowls with pork carnitas at once! Seeing as I didn’t have a slow cooker I decided to shimmy my way up to Target. Once inside the gravitational pull of the women’s section just so happened to suck me in. So instead of the crock pot isle I found myself surrounded by Target’s latest collaboration with The Webster. MAN-OH-MAN it was sensory overload in the good way. They have so many beautiful things to select from spanning Women’s, Childrens, Men’s, and Accessories/Shoes. It is probably best that I wasn’t aware of the shoes (although this may not stop me, there is always the interwebs).  Oh man I can’t stop thinking about the awesome elements of this resort wear line: maxi dresses, eyelit, brightly colored pieces, coloring blocking. It is enough to turn me into a Woo-girl. So I wanted to share of a few of my favorites as well as purchase/future purchases with you.

I may or may not have purchased the first three items….

I will be back later this week with that burrito bowl con carnitas that started this whole new obsession. Yummy

Jessica

4 comments
  1. I love the navy and green color blocked dress! It’s perfect for those summer occasions that call for attire somewhere between dressy and casual.

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

One girl...one summer...nothing to do!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

Homemade with Mess

who wants life to be tidy when you can have more fun making a mess??!

