Dwellings: Dream Vanity

I love make-up and all that it does. However, sometimes I just don’t feel motivated during my morning routine to put on a full face. I end up using some blush/bronzer, mascara, and head out the door. Perhaps if I had a beautiful vanity to sit every morning and drink my coffee, would I put more time into my daily make-up routine?

:pinterestunknown:

I would like to think that would be the case especially if I could have one of these beauties to prep my self everyday.

:vintageandchicblogspot.com:

:marcusdesigninc.blogspot.com:

:google.com:

:fromme-toyou.tumblr:

Below are things that I would include on my vanity. I love antique pieces, silver platters, and perfume bottles.

:vintagerosegarden.tumblr:

:citified.blogspot.com:

:thedecorista.com:

-Melissa

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

Time to make life a little more Awesome!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

