The Covet List- JCrew Schoolboy Blazer

I have been lusting after this JCrew Schoolboy blazer for approximately ummmm 2 years now. I often find myself browsing stores and pairing said jacket with various items. This combined with my long contemplation period has lead me to the conclusion that this particular jacket is meant to reside with me. Here a few new possible outfit options brought to you by none other than my soon-to-be-blazer.

Feminine Masculine

 

Feminine Masculine by icey0701 featuring a navy wool blazer

Best Brunch

 

Best Brunch by icey0701 featuring stackable rings

Brogue Chic

 

Brogue Chic by beyondtheblue featuring a navy wool jacket

Jennifer Aniston

Jennifer Aniston by ms-arcadia featuring denim jeans

-Icey

6 comments
  1. Ooooh I love a good blazer, they seem to go with everything. I love my J.Crew blazers (I have a traditional and velvet version, I blogged about the velvet one). I think you should go for it!

    • Thanks for your in-put lady. Just checked out your blog. We think you have a lot of spunk, which we dig.

Leave a Reply

KATE WANDERS

Fashion.Beauty.Travel.Thoughts

DC Daybook

A DC diary

nest design studio { blog }

our everyday life as designers

Hollis and Prince

"it’s a new era in fashion - there are no rules. it’s all about the individual and personal style, wearing high-end, low-end, classic labels, and up-and-coming designers all together" — alexander mcqueen

BLISS AT HOME

by Kristin Cadwallader

That's SO Jenn!

Confessions of a Foodie

sixty six days of sarah

One girl...one summer...nothing to do!

O R B I L I N I A

A painting installation by DEBORAH BARLOW

My Life is My Style

photography, fashion, travel

Costa Kitchen

California Comfort Food from the Santa Barbara "Costa's" (Coast)

Homemade with Mess

who wants life to be tidy when you can have more fun making a mess??!

